What’s Up?

Hey y’all! I haven’t written a post in a while, but a lot has happened! It’s already June 22, which means only about 2.5 months until I leave for Morocco! That’s crazy, when I found out I was going there were still like 4.5 or something.

I graduated from high school, which is great. It’s really crazy though. I’ve been in the public school system for 13 years, it’s always been my life. It’s kinda all that I’ve ever known, and now I’m done. At first I was kinda sad because I was going to miss my friends and teachers, but 3 weeks later and I’m completely over it, haha!

This summer, I’m kinda busy, kinda not. In June, I do this all day acting school thing. It’s super fun, this is my 7th year doing it. I also have started dancing! I take tap every weekday for 1.5 hours, ballet for an hour on Mondays, more tap for another hour on Wednesdays, and I’m thinking about signing up for contemporary too. I’m working a lot, and just kinda trying to enjoy my last few months before the grand adventure.

I watched Moana today, and it was so good! My cat and I both loved it so much. How Far I’ll Go has been my jam for months, so it was definitely time that I watched it.

I don’t honestly have much to say, so I’ll probably just cut this post short here. I’ll try to do more updates once I actually start getting my NSLI-Y materials, and things start to sink in a little more. Also, I thought it might be cool to blog about my Colorado and Minneapolis trips that I’ve taken in the past few months, just to practice blogging about travel! So we’ll see, maybe in a few days I’ll have some new posts 🙂 That’s all for today

– Lili

June 22, 2017

Leave a Reply

